skip to Main Content

Brian Chan

VP of Residential Lending
NMLS# 354805

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: bchan@gflcapital.com Phone: (916) 277-0737

read more

Cherry Lee

Closing and Compliance Manager
NMLS# 387305

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: clee@gflcapital.com Phone: (916) 238-1469

read more

Christian Scheriff

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 273159

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Phone: 970-445-2044 Cell: 970-306-8028 Email:…

read more

Christopher Jones

VP of Residential Lending
NMLS# 357695

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: cjones@gflcapital.com Phone: (916) 390-4678

read more

Daniel Cline

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 1608834

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: dcline@gflcapital.com Phone: (702) 557-2062

read more

Daniel Velasquez

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1060221

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: dvelasquez@gflcapital.com Phone: (949) 777-6021

read more

Graylen Randolph

Wholesale mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 1694090

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: grandolph@gflcapital.com Phone: (702) 529-0134

read more

Greg Louie

President
NMLS# 11394

Bachelors of Economics, University of California, Irvine

read more

Jake Wilson

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 1969215

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Phone: 720-235-4500 Email: jwilson@gflcapital.com

read more

Justin Niedenthal

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 1929952
LMB# 100515843

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: jniedenthal@gflcapital.com Phone: (303) 295-0891…

read more

Kevin Sherba

Branch Manager
NMLS# 359425

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: ksherba@gflcapital.com Phone: (702) 832-5704

read more

Kyle Gaudet

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 1951029

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Phone: (702) 726-9632 Email: kgaudet@gflcapital.com

read more

Matt Moss

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 1577278

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Phone: (702) 726-9602 Cell: (702)…

read more

Michael Trinh

Michael Trinh
Lead Processor

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: mtrinh@gflcapital.com Phone: (916) 273-9832

read more

Rafael Ortega

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 173217

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: rortega@gflcapital.com Phone: (916) 730-6006

read more

Sean Gross

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#274155, LMB# 100031317

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: sgross@gflcapital.com Phone: (303) 295-0891…

read more

Sophie Jee

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS# 933278

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Email: sjee@gflcapital.com Phone: (916) 342-5808

read more

Sue Thao

Wholesale Mortgage Specialist
NMLS#: 1894412

I’m here to answer any questions you might have about our products and services. Feel free to contact me using any of the following methods: Phone: 916-226-9811 Cell: 209-201-4184 Email:…

read more
Back To Top
Translate »
COVID-19 readiness, learn about how we are here to help.Read More